AUTUMN TERM

2016

Inset days -

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

MONDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2016

Mid term closure

31st October 4th November (Inclusive) 2016

Inset days

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th   November 2016

School reopens 

Wednesday 9th November 2016

Close on

Thursday 22nd December 2016

 

 

SPRING TERM 

2017

School reopens 

Monday 9th January 2017

Mid-term closure

13th - 17th February 2017 (Inclusive)

Close on

Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

SUMMER TERM 

2017

School re opens

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Mid- term closure 

29th May - 2nd June (Inclusive) 2017

Close on

Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset day

Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Inset Days

Friday 1st September 2017

School re-opens

Monday 4th September 2017

Mid-term closure 

30th October - 3rd November 2017 (Inclusive)

Inset Days

Monday 6th November 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017

School re-opens 

Wednesday 8th November 2017 

Close on

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

School re-opens

Monday 8th January 2018

Mid-term closure 

12th - 16th February 2018 (Inclusive)

Close on 

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

School re-opens 

Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid-term closure 

28th May - 1st June 2018 (Inclusive)

Inset Day

Friday 22nd June 2018

Close on

Thursday 21st July 2018

Inset Day

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 




© Copyright 2016–2017 Pool House Community Primary School